About Bank

Home \ Information about the Bank


Expobank LLC is a dynamically developing bank that has been operating in the Russian banking market since 1994 (General License No.2998 of 06 February 2012 issued by the Bank of Russia). For two years in succession Expobank was recognized as the Best Bank Operating in Russia by EMEA Finance Europe Banking Awards.

The Bank has been rated high by leading rating agencies. In October 2016 Fitch Ratings affirmed Expobank’s International Long-Term IDR at “B+”, Outlook Stable. In March 2017 Analytical Credit Rating Agency (ACRA) assigned to Expobank a credit rating of ВВВ+(RU), Outlook Stable. The ratings reflect the Bank’s high return on equity, capital adequacy and strong liquidity position.

Offering a full range of banking services to corporate clients and affluent private customers are among the Bank’s priorities. Expobank has an extensive experience of successful deals involving raising capital, M&A transactions, and also acts as an advisor to commercial companies and financial institutions.

About 7 thousand companies and over 36 thousand individuals are among the Bank’s customers and clients. Expobank has 16 offices in 12 cities across Russia – in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Novosibirsk, Kemerovo, Yekaterinburg, Perm, Ufa, Krasnoyarsk, Surgut, Novokuznetsk, Kaluga and Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk.

Expobank LLC is a member of the Deposit Insurance System and acts as a guarantor to the Federal Customs Service (FCS). The Bank’s bonds are included into the Bank of Russia Lombard List. In January 2014, Deposit Insurance Agency (DIA) accredited Expobank as its agent to provide insurance pay-outs.

+7 (495) 213 19 91 8 800 500 07 70 (для РФ) Контакты


Информация о банке

Главная \ О банке

ООО «Экспобанк» - динамично развивающийся банк, работающий на российском рынке банковских услуг с 1994 года (Генеральная лицензия Банка России № 2998 от 06.02.2012 года). По версии престижного европейского журнала EMEA Finance Europe Banking Awards Экспобанк два года подряд был признан лучшим банком, осуществляющим свою деятельность на территории России.

Банк имеет высокие рейтинги надежности ведущих рейтинговых агентств. В марте 2017 года аналитическое кредитное рейтинговое агентство (АКРА) присвоило Экспобанку кредитный рейтинг ВВВ+(RU) со стабильным прогнозом. В октябре 2017 года агентство Fitch Ratings подтвердило международный рейтинг ООО «Экспобанк» на уровне «B+» со стабильным прогнозом. Рейтинги отражают высокий уровень рентабельности Банка, достаточности капитала и значительный запас ликвидности.

Приоритетными направлениями деятельности являются комплексное обслуживание корпоративных и состоятельных частных клиентов. Экспобанк имеет богатый опыт проведения успешных сделок, связанных с привлечением финансирования, слияниями и поглощениями (M&A), а также выступает консультантом для коммерческих компаний и финансовых институтов.

Среди клиентов Банка - около 7 тыс. компаний и более 36 тыс. частных лиц. Экспобанк располагает 16 офисами в 12 городах России – в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Новосибирске, Кемерово, Екатеринбурге, Перми, Уфе, Красноярске, Сургуте, Новокузнецке, Калуге и Южно-Сахалинске.

Является участником Системы страхования вкладов и выступает гарантом перед Федеральной Таможенной Службой (ФТС). Облигации Банка включены в государственный Ломбардный список Центрального Банка РФ.